Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

maybe later

2007-02-05 - 9:29 a.m.

previous - next

If you haven't read about our visit to Megan's house, go back an entry!!

Regarding Nathan

Whenever I say, "no" to Nathan about something he is requesting he will look at me soberly and say, "maybe later." Well recently he asked me for some marshmallows after I got back from the grocery store. I didn't get marshmallows that day :-( I told him I was very sorry but that I forgot to get marshmallows. He said, "maybe later." I frowned and said I was sorry but I didn't have any to give him later :-( He looked out into space for just a moment and said, "maybe tomorrow." Maybe so.
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting James would NOT approve of Nathan's shirt. He is a BIG Auburn Fan. I, on the other hand, prefer Alabama over Auburn. ROLL TIDE!!!
previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting