Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

Day after Easter

2007-04-09 - 2:50 p.m.

previous - next

It has been COLD here! I think it has been cold most everywhere. So much for Global Warming... Ha ha.

The kids are great!

Some things about Ava I might not have mentioned: She got her first little toothie the day after she turned 8 months old. She is able to get from lying down to sitting (like in her crib at midnight!) She is crawling (low man crawling on her belly). I have started giving her rice cereal! Yay!! She love it as long as it is mixed with breast milk. She won't eat it mixed with water. I guess I'll give her a week before trying something else.

Nathan is such a little chatter box. He is learning his letters and numbers by sight and loves to sing songs all the time. He is so sweet to his sister but has a hard time sharing his prized 'things' with her. Where on earth did her learn "MINE"? I didn't teach him that. I don't think they need to be taught that word. It comes pre-programmed.

Here are some recent pictures.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Ava and my sister's daughter, Katie. Katie now weighs MORE than Ava and is 4 months YOUNGER than Ava. PUT that middle finger away Katie!!
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting