Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

First, Short and Sweet

2005-03-29 - 1:25 p.m.

previous - next

Well I just don't know about this - whether I will have the time or the energy...but I do know that I would like to go back to this date, 7 years or so from now and remember. So I will give it a shot.

Today - Tuesday March 29. I have a cold or something. Its been years since I have been sick at all and for that, I thank the Lord for my health. My sweet little boy Nathan who is 4 months and 11 days old is sleeping peacefully by HIMSELF on the mattress in his room (will go there later). We -my husband and I had a horrible night last night. I have forgotten how to sleep with my mouth open. The congestion in my head was so thick that I just could not sleep. James ended up with Nathan for 4 hours while I tried to sleep - maybe I slept an hour of that time from 12am till almost 4am. Why you ask did my husband need to watch Nathan during what is suppose to be sleeping hours? Well he doesn't sleep much you see. Speaking OF - he just started stirring. I ran in, tried to gently nurse him back to sleep, but no go. OHH WELL>
previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting