Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

Two in one day

2005-03-29 - 7:25 p.m.

previous - next

My husband just looked over at me and asked what I am doing. I told him I was adding an entry into my new diary. "What diary?", he asked. "My new diary", I reply. He is unsure about this new idea - a web based diary. He doesn't understand why. I am not sure I do either. Maybe it is because I hope one day that people may respond to my entries, adding their thoughts and advice to my story.

Anyway, my sweet husband went to get me tissues, vicks rub and icecream! We are about to eat a frozen pizza and watch the rest of American Idol. My sweet boy is sleeping for the moment.
previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting