Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

short due to my short napper

2005-03-30 - 3:24 p.m.

previous - next

Nathan is asleep for the moment and I am feeling much better and not interested in napping right now. I do have to keep a close ear out for him so I can rush in and try to coax him back to sleep when he wakes. He ALWAYS wakes up between 40 and 45 minutes after I lay him down. I am going to take a quick peek.... sleeping like a little angel. He has not been real happy while awake today. It just seems that he is seconds away from complaining if I don't keep him entertained every second. That is hard work - giving your full, undivided attention to a four month old when your house is a wreck, clothes needing to be washed, rewashed from sitting in the washer too long and getting stinky. Well- he's awake. Once again, I was unable to put him back to sleep. Its not that I mind him being up but he gets so cranky after a few short minutes if he doesn't get a good nap. He is sitting on my lap while I type, but it won't last long! :-)

Now I wonder how I am suppose to work bedtime because he can't stay up over three hours. ok can't type with him trying to get my fingers.
previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting