Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

-

2005-05-15 - 11:44 p.m.

previous - next

Now I know exactly how Megan felt the other day. I just spent over 40 minutes on an entry and it is GONE.

Quick update - Nathan is being a little trooper about being put in his crib. He cries, I comfort, he cries, I comfort, he sleeps.....

Megan about your entry today - you wrote about your diary, "...do I want it to be newsy updates and pictures, like a scrapbook? Or do I want it to be my innermost thoughts and feelings, like a real diary?" Again, you made me think. I believe there is some middle ground. You can still relate to the world without sharing innermost thoughts and feelings. You can share your experiences and how you reacted to those thoughts and feelings surrounding them. Or you can let it all hang out, the good, the bad and the ugly. I learned that the hard way already. I don't need to include phrases I said to my sweet husband in anger to get a point across. I will feel horrible to go back a year later and read that. NO POINT whatsoever. I can say we have different views about this and that and how we are going to compromise. My husband is the most tolerant person I can think of. Anyway, I have to go to bed but will update again tomorrow night. BUT, Here is my bundle of JOY. I just LOVE HIM!!!
previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting