Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

-

2005-05-19 - 9:28 p.m.

previous - next

Fatigued. Weary. Frustrated. Confused. Doubtful. Unsure. Full.
Hopeful.
I have been doing quite a bit physical labor, washing windows, cleaning up and out. I have NOT gotten enough sleep. He IS strong willed. Is what I am doing, and how I am doing it going to work? Could there be other ways? MAYBE it's not time. We had a nice big supper. Dr's appt tomorrow am - I TRUST her and will ask her advice about how best to help him help learn to do what he needs to do on his own. We will overcome this and become stronger for it.

My parents have been very helpful and wonderful with Nathan. They are thinking of moving closer to us within the year.

Here is my little LOVE and my parents. Nathan is so determined. I am sure I will grow to love that about him. Right now, it makes me laugh when I shouldn't.


previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting