Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

-

2005-07-14 - 4:06 p.m.

previous - next

Nathan is now crawling!! He looks like he is swimming from place to place. I don't have much time to update but wanted to post this for anyone interested.


1. What is your full name now? Julie Ann
2. What color pants are you wearing? yellow/white/green/blue plaid Hooters shorts - (my uncle is a general manager of a hooters in Miami)
3. What are you listening to right now? The A/C, traffic outside, my typing
4. What was the last thing you ate? Let me check my teeth (just kidding) Ummm...let me think, A Hershey's krackle miniature.
5. Do you wish on stars? Nope
6. If you were a crayon, what color would you be? Forest Green 7. How is the weather right now? Stormy/cloudy/partly sunny/ HOT
8. Last person you spoke to on the phone? my mother
9. Do you like the person who sent this to you? Very, very much so
10. How old are you today? 30
11. Favorite drink? Caffeine free Coca-cola classic
12. Favorite sport? Baseball to watch, tennis to play
13. Hair color? Brown with natural gold highlights (my stylist said that yesterday when I went to get my hair cut)
14. Siblings? Older sister
15. Favorite food? Hard to say - I love everything. Maybe Crab legs. With lots of butter and salt.
16. What was the last movie you watched? Star Wars episode II - in preparation for the newest one (haven't seen the newest one yet though)
17. Favorite day of the year? Thanksgiving Day
18. What was your favorite toy as a child? barbies
19. Summer or winter? Summer
20. Hugs or kisses? kisses
21. Chocolate or Vanilla? vanilla
22. Do you want your friends to email you back? But of course
23. Who is most likely to respond? my mom
24. Who is least likely to respond? my dad
25. Living arrangements? lovely home with my little family
26. When was the last time you cried? Sunday night, in thanksgiving
27. What is under your bed? James's gun, an empty under the bed box, a toy telephone still in the box, a birthday card that is not written on that goes with the toy telephone, a little stuffed animal and a quarter.
28. Who is the friend you have had the longest? my sister
29. What did you do last night? dinner here with James and his cousin, computer time after that, cleaned the kitchen, fed the dog
30. Favorite smell? brown sugar and vanilla hand soap, Nathan's hair when I feed him in the middle of the night, James' deodorant.
31. Favorite tv show? Desperate Housewives
32. Happy In life? Very much so
33. What are you afraid of? not having control
34. Plain, buttered or salted popcorn? buttered and salted
35. Favorite car? my old Subaru
36. Favorite Flower? yellow roses
37. Number of keys on your key ring? about 4 or 5
38. How many years at your current job? less than a year
39. Favorite day of the week? everyday
40. What did you do on your last birthday? I think I stayed at home. I like staying at home.
41. How many cities have you lived in? Since birth? 7
42. Do you make friends easily? yes
43. How many people will you be sending this to? don't know yet.
previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting