Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

-

2005-07-31 - 3:47 p.m.

previous - next

A quick update:

We have been BUSY, BUSY, BUSY!
James is finished with the Florida bar - YAY!! We find out the results on Sept 19th at 2pm.

Nathan is mobile and into everything. We are in the process of babyproofing and decluttering our home. James and I have filled up his pickup truck several times with Goodwill stuff. It feels SO good to get rid of stuff I just don't need.

The bug guy came and sprayed inside and out last week and we were able to get LOTS done before he came.

Our niece, Melody (age 9) is wonderful with Nathan and has been a big help. She is here till Friday.

We have cleaned and filled our pool in the backyard but keep getting rained out right before getting in!


Nathan got his first tooth while we were out of town - on July 20th. He is having LOTS of trouble getting to sleep nowadays. We are all tired.

I guess that's it.

Off to go to the grocery store while I have 'people' to listen out for Nathan while he sleeps.

My goals this week are to work on cleaning out the master bedroom closet, going through my kitchen and ALL drawers in the house. I want to ditch LOTS MORE STUFF. GOOD BYE CLUTTER!! See Ya.

My sink is Shiny and I have been making my bed every day. Hope all my fly buddies out there are working on their 'stuff' inch by inch, one day at a time.

Thanks for your concern Jenn!

I AM SO BEHIND ON ALL MY FAVORITE DIARIES! HOPE ALL IS WELL! Will be catching up soon. Thinking about you Tania! Photobucket trial Image hosted by Photobucket.com
previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting