Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

-

2005-08-17 - 7:41 p.m.

previous - next

Just a quickie this evening - I hear Nathan fussing in the den with his daddy. It is time for bath/bed. I have been trying to put him down at 8 instead of 7. I think it is working out better - I just don't know - we are still experimenting. Last night he woke up to nurse twice (like usual) but the night before, just once!

The real reason I am updating is because I wanted to share some pictures of my little lovebug. I just love him SO much. I feel honored to be his mama.

He actually fell asleep like this.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Poor Blossom!! She just sheds so much, so we keep her in the Florida room most of the time. She has her own doggie door to go outside any time she chooses.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Nathan LOVES crawling around on my (clean) kitchen floor!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

We have lowered his crib - seeing that he can do this now!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com


previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting