Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

baby pictures

2005-09-10 - 12:07 p.m.

previous - next

I haven't felt like myself for the past few days. I don't know why. I have just been kind of down.

I decided to start posting some 'baby' pictures of Nathan (birth through one month. That will make me happy :-)

He was quite banged up when he came out. He turned yellow (jaundice) and stayed that way until he was 'cleared' at 4 months old.
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

7lbs 2.1 oz of PURE LOVE!
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Our first kiss :-)
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

And a kiss from Daddy
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Going HOME!!
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

On the way home! I knitted that blanket for him. It is super soft!
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

5 days old
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

First stroller ride
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

A RARE nap IN the PNP
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

ASLEEP in the chair
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

A little 'at home' phototherapy at almost one month old - you can see that his hair is really starting to look red.
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I suppose I'll end with a current pic (taken yesterday afternoon) Image hosted by Photobucket.com
previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting