Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

crud

2006-01-19 - 6:35 p.m.

previous - next

Nathan has a runny nose and a cough - AGAIN! I don't understand why he has been sick so much since mid November. Up until then he was SO healthy - a minor cold and one tummy bug prior to November - but he has been sick like 4 times since Thanksgiving. I am SICK of him being sick.

He has been drinking lots of soy milk, with his milk allergy. My milk is almost gone. I HATE the soy milk - it makes his diapers smell like dog poop.

He is grumpy and clingy and not too fun to be around right now. I do wish James were here to give me a break.

I still have no 'joy' over this pregnancy. I want to - Need to, but can't seem to find any. I pray that the baby is healthy and strong and hope to become excited about his/her arrival ASAP.

Nathan is fussing. Dinner is burning.

previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting