Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

plans

2006-01-29 - 11:33 a.m.

previous - next

My sweet little man is asleep. My sweet husband is on the couch relaxing. I am on my way to the bedroom to lie down for a little nap. James, Nathan and I are all sick with a cold. James has a terrible cough (hopefully the end of a cold), Nathan also has a cough (the end of his cold) and I have the works - congestion, sinus pressure, cough, achey body, etc. I am beginning to think that James brings TOXIC germs home from New Orleans every weekend. We have been sick on and off ever since he started working there. All of us.

I am feeling better about 'things'. I have an apt with my OB on Wed. I will have to bring Nathan because I don't have anyone to keep him. I hope that works out OK. I am anxious to hear the baby's heartbeat and hear that everything is on track. Quite anxious. And excited.

I hope to start feeling the baby move around in there. I think I am ready to start focusing on the future and what needs to be done before the baby arrives. I need to make a list of things that we MUST get done (such as moving James' office into the Florida room and preparing the existing office room for Nathan) I will also make a list of things that I would like to have done (organization and decluttering mainly).

I have a desire to make the yard pretty also. I want to start some flowers from seed. I love flowers.

Off for my nap.

previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting