Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

ultrasound

2006-03-07 - 6:40 p.m.

previous - next

Nathan is sitting on my lap at the moment while I add this quick entry. He's being so good up here (for now), playing with a pen and just hanging out. I don't let him bang on the keyboard or pull stuff off the computer desk. He does these things, but I tell him "no" and say "leave it alone" and stuff like that. He is learning to mind. That is important to me. For him to stop from putting his hand in Blossom's water bowl when I catch him in the act. For him to stop from throwing something away in the trash can that doesn't belong there. For him to not eat that outside 'thing' that doesn't belong in his mouth. I feel that I am having to intervene and say 'no' alot lately - but he's getting the picture. He is still sitting here, being good. I am giving him kisses and nuzzuling his sweet little head. I would LOVE to hear about dicipline and your little one. What are your thoughts? How do you enforce what you do? How well does your little one mind? Please share!

I had my scan today!!! Its a ........
baby! Ha Ha! Fooled ya. We are waiting till this sweet bundle of joy is born to discover what the Lord has blessed us with. A boy? A girl? Who cares!

I have a picture to share. This one is my favorite!

Image hosting by Photobucket

I just happened to get this picture of Nathan this afternoon! I was quick!
Dare to compare yet??

Image hosting by Photobucket

Nathan prefers to come and go via the doggie door these days.

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

A 20 week belly picture. I didn't have a bra on, so I told James to zoom in and avoid that area.

Image hosting by Photobucket

My Christmas Cactus!! I am so proud of it - this is like the 3rd or 4th time it has bloomed this year.

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

Blossom is still around. She just hangs out in the Florida room until Nathan and I go outside. THEN she comes alive!!

Image hosting by Photobucket

Last picture is of Nathan getting into my coupon book. He KNOWS not to mess with my coupons, but I wasn't around at that particular moment to enforce that rule.

Image hosting by Photobucket

previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting