Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

first haircut photos

2006-05-25 - 5:10 p.m.

previous - next

Nathan's first haircut took place on the 3rd of May. We thought it was going to be difficult. We thought wrong. She gave him a sucker (his first sucker - I mean I've given him a lick or two before, but I had never just GIVEN him a sucker to do whatever he pleased with it)

The SUCKER was the key. You could have chopped off both of his legs and he wouldn't have minded, just as long as you didn't take his sucker.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting