Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

39 weeks and counting

2006-07-11 - 2:50 p.m.

previous - next

No baby yet!

No signs of the baby coming anytime soon either.

That's fine with me though - I still need a little time to get a few last minute things done around here.

I MUST go rest while Nathan is asleep or I will be too tired to function later though.

A few pictures.

First - the storage unit that is now in Nathan's room. These fabric drawers are VERY sturdy and hold a ton of toys. Almost all of Nathan's toys are in them except for the stuff that is too large to fit in them.

He can't 'see' his toys- so they stay nice and tidy inside their drawers. I'm sure he'll learn they're in there though. He can 'see' his books - so they are on the floor most of the time.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


Next - a few pictures from our outing on Sunday. We rented a pontoon boat and spent the day riding around and swimming in the bay.

In the car on the way...

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

He LOVES the water!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Our captain!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Nathan fell asleep about 20 minutes before we had to have the boat back that afternoon. He made it ALL DAY without a nap up until this point...

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Later that night...

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

A 39 week belly picture.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting