Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

a stretchy nine!

2006-07-19 - 9:41 p.m.

previous - next

Megan again.

Julie just called (at almost 9 pm Central) to say that she's just been checked and is at a "stretchy 9." She is feeling lots of pressure but is not in pain. The doctor and nurses are all pretty positive that she will be able to deliver vagin@lly! So yay for that! Julie says thinking about it makes her so happy she wants to cry.

Everything seems to be going well... we even had a few laughs on the phone. I passed your message along, Jenn, and let her know that we're all thinking of her and wishing her and the baby the best.

I'll update again when I hear anything, unless it's the middle of the night.

previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting