Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

Nathan has a baby SISTER!

2006-07-20 - 8:13 a.m.

previous - next

That's right!

After a very quick 13 minutes of pushing, Julie delivered a 7 lb. 11 oz. baby GIRL last night some time before 10 pm. No name yet. Everyone is FINE and dandy, Julie is ecstatic and I could hear James and Maw cooing and being delighted with the new little princess in the background. And I got to hear the princess herself crying, too!

Julie says her baby daughter has dark hair and eyes and a little head and is beautiful... I am sure she is!

I don't know when I'll hear from Julie again, but if I do and she says it's okay, I'll do another update.

previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting