Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

first week with Ava

2006-07-25 - 2:32 p.m.

previous - next

All is well! I am just trying to relish every second - these first few weeks go by so fast and then they are gone forever.....

I just adore this little girl! She is a sweet, quiet spirit. Nathan has been wonderful around her thus far and hasn't been mean to her once. I know it will come - once all my help leaves me and I have to make him wait 'one too many times'. I just hope he will understand when I have to get on to him about it. He is a sweetie with her though - always wanting to come hug on her and lay his heavy head on her head, face or tummy. He pats her (kind of hard pats), pulls her to him (like by her arms) and wants to hold her (until he decides to not so gently push her away). All very sweet and kind though. So far......

A few pictures:

My sweet boy facing forward in his car seat (James' decision - not mine)

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Her first outing (to the pediatrition)

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

soaking in a little sun

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

first "pink" outfit

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting