Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

shes got personality

2006-08-15 - 10:00 p.m.

previous - next

I have been trying to get to bed earlier in the evening but it hasn't worked out thus far. Ava seems to 'sense' when I settle in bed. She wakes at the very moment I take that deep relaxing end of the day breath. Then we're both up for awhile....

Everything is fine here. I don't want to try to describe Ava just yet - her personality, I mean. James has been calling her a brat. Not to her face, of course. He said he doesn't remember Nathan fussing and wailing and being so moody. I do. Very well, in fact.

Ava is changing so much every day. The main thing that is changing about her is her weight. We weighed her the other night on our postal scale. She was 9lbs 10oz. That was almost a week ago. I wouldn't be surprised if she was well over 11lbs now. Nathan DID NOT put on weight this fast. She will be out of her 0-3 month clothes if she keeps this up. I would MUCH rather she stay in her 0-3 month clothes until she reaches 3 months.

I am off to bed, but not without posting a picture or two. Oh OK, three!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting