Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

too early

2006-08-22 - 9:14 a.m.

previous - next

Today has started out not so good. Nathan got up WAY too early. I heard him fuss starting about 6:30. He usually wakes briefly around 7:30 and then goes back to sleep till about 8:15 or 8:30 and then happily talks to himself and his stuffed animals till almost 9 every morning. He would probably be fine for longer, but I feel then need to get him up for Sesame Street....

So I let him fuss for a bit, hoping he'd find his way back to sleep. He didn't.

He is watching Sesame Street at the moment. Ava is asleep in her moses basket. I am yawning on the couch.

Here are two very recent pictures of Ava. Nathan was napping at the time, so I don't have any pics of him.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting