Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

ava bath

2006-10-12 - 9:19 p.m.

previous - next

Everyone got sick after Nathan. Nathan, me, James, Ava. Poor, poor Ava. She is our little pug. She sounds horrible. Snorting, coughing, sneezing, wheezing. It is kind of funny. She snorted her way through the night last night. I hope this cold leaves my household SOON. I am so thankful that it's not any worse than a little cold.

PICTURES!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting