Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

I AmThankful

2006-11-16 - 10:19 a.m.

previous - next

I am Thankful

I am thankful for the many, many blessings in my life�..

I am thankful for being able to stay at home with my children. For having a loving, devoted, and wonderful husband such as James. For my health and the health of my family. For the gift of salvation through Jesus Christ. For the beautiful home I live in and the car I drive. For the food in my pantry and the water in my faucets. For the backyard and the dog that lives there. For my parents and my sweet in-laws. For my sister and her family, for my grandparents. For this computer. For the friends I have met here�.
previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting