Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

A New Niece!!

2006-12-01 - 11:03 a.m.

previous - next

My sister had her baby - A GIRL!! Her first girl after 2 boys. Yay!! I am so happy for her - she needed a little girl, just like I did. The Lord is Good. So very, very GOOD! He gives us the desires of our hearts.

My sweet little niece was born on Tuesday morning around 7:30ish.

She was 9lbs and 22 inches long. Her name is Katherine Ann (Katie)

Here she is:


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Mom and baby are fine and going home today! Yay!!!!! What a blessing! Another girl in the family!
previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting