Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

all of us sick

2007-01-04 - 2:39 p.m.

previous - next

Not much time these days for updates.

I've chosen to clean or rest when I do have some time. Ava is recovering from her first ear infection and is now taking drops for an infection in her eyes. James, Ava and I are all ill with some sort of respiratory thing. Nathan is recovering from his respiratory thing. We are ALL fighting to get well so we can go out of town next Friday. I am very excited about the trip - we will be going to SC for a family get together and then to CHICAGO!! We simply MUST get well so we can go! We will be staying with Megan, Al and Alex for a few days and then with James' cousin, Jennifer, for a few days. James' other cousin Alan and his family AND James' aunt Anne and uncle George also live in the area. We won't be able to go unless we are well though. If you pray - please pray for healing for our family.


Nathan and Ava a few days before Christmas


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting