Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

Cruiser Boat

2007-03-14 - 1:46 p.m.

previous - next

WOW! Over two weeks since my last entry -

We've been busy! James and I laid down ceramic tile in the guest bathroom (with a little help from James' cousin, Jeff - OK, a LOT of help.) BUT we're ready to tackle our master bathroom now! We have landscapers out today making our yard look nice - in preparation for putting it on the market in about a month (AGGG!) We also have a new boat! New to us at least (it's a 1997). YAY!! James and I have wanted a boat for a long time and we decided that NOW is the time before it gets too warm and the cost of a boat goes WAY UP!

It is so nice! "Cruiser Boat" as Nathan calls it. It is 27 feet long and has a nice cabin with a kitchenette, a bathroom and two sleep areas! One for the kids and one for James and I. We've been out in it twice. We got a super deal and won't need anything larger for years and years to come.

My parents came down for a visit and we were able to take them out for a dinner cruise last night (wine, turkey sandwiches and chips).

Pictures!!!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting