Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

Honeys coming

2007-04-20 - 10:55 a.m.

previous - next

Friday already! WOW!

My parents AND my maternal grandmother (Honey) are coming down for a visit this next week. They will be staying with my sister and her family for the first 2 nights (Sun and Mon) and then coming to stay with us Tues and Wed night. I am very excited!!! Honey hasn't been down for a visit since like 2000. This will be her first visit since I've become a married woman and a mom. We go to her place in NC every year for a reunion, but she hasn't been here. I am busy in the house getting ready for guests. We are also finishing up the tile in the bathrooms (tile is down but now we have to finish putting the baseboards down and caUlk and stuff like that.) I will take pictures when it is all done.

Nathan and Ava are great!
previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting