Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

standing up

2007-06-01 - 4:35 p.m.

previous - next

Nathan is at his swim lesson right now and Ava is asleep. It is rather quiet here at the moment. Just for a few moments though.

Nathan and Ava DESTROYED Nathan's room about 2 weeks ago. Everything was take out and it took me almost an hour to clean it up. Nathan helped. Some.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I put some gel stuff in Ava's hair the other day. I love her curls and hope she keeps them!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I took this picture of Ava last week and when I saw it, it reminded me of a picture I took of Nathan when he was just a few weeks older than she is now.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting