Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

Photo update March

2008-03-31 - 2:24 p.m.

previous - next

Hiya!

I took a few pictures last night and wanted to post them before they become old pictures! This here is what I call a sweet smile.

Photobucket

OK. Is it just me, or does this not look like the World's sweetest little 3 year old boy? He is getting so grown up. He is fully potty trained during waking hours and is the ONLY one in his Mother's Day Out class who doesn't wear pull up's or diapers to class. He goes pee pee in the potty all by himself (he stands on his tippy toes to reach and is SOOOOO cute doing so. I'd take a picture, but....

Photobucket

Ava's curls (one of my favorite features)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket This is NOT a sweet smile. If you could see her hands, you'd see that she has something that she KNOWS she is not allowed to have. This closed mouth grin is quite common around here. Sigh.

Photobucket

These were taken about an hour ago. I love me some napping children!

Photobucket

Photobucket
previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting