Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

Here is your picture update Heather

2008-07-31 - 9:19 p.m.

previous - next

Hi there!!

Our summer has been going so fast!

I'd love to share a few recent pictures with you.

Thanks Heather for your kind request!


We just got back from spending a few nights with my sister and her 3 kids in their fifth wheel camper. I laugh when I think of Jemma's camping vs our camping trip. We had plumbing and electricity. Yes. We are cheaters!! And proud of it!

Pictures are of my two at the beach, then my two sleeping together in the camper, then Ava and I last week, I think.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting