Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

Christmas pjs

2009-01-26 - 8:42 a.m.

previous - next

It has been quite awhile since I've updated here and I wanted to post a few recent pictures of the kids. I can't find my camera right now so I just tried to find the most recent pics I had on the computer. These were taken a few days before Christmas right after their bath.

Everyone is fine here. The kids are still in Mothers' Day Out once a week for 4.5 hours (on Tuesday). I'm STILL working on getting the house in shape to put on the market. Today I will tackle our master bedroom closet. If I could find my camera I could take before and after pictures for you!!! I'll look again... If you are interested in seeing before and after pics of my master bedroom closet, check back a bit later, quite a bit later.......like this afternoon.

I hope everyone is well!

Photobucket

Photobucket
previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting