Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

CLOSET CLEANOUT

2009-01-26 - 6:21 p.m.

previous - next

Hi again!!!

I've had a frustrating day. Ava has been beyond naughty. BEYOND. I have decided to change my strategy in dealing with discipline issues with her.

But that is another story for another day.

As promised, before, during and after pictures of the closet clean-out. I even cleaned the carpet!! (I love cleaning the carpet)

In terms of hang up clothes, I switched sides with James - he has more clothes than me so I gave him the longer side. I still have a bit of a mess on my bed and in the bathroom - mostly hangers jumbled together and stuff that is going to be stuffed in a bag for freecycle or donation.

Before
Photobucket

During
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

DRUM ROLL PLEASE>>>>>>>>

Photobucket

Photobucket
previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting