Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

inadequate_governing_

2005-09-01 - 12:53 p.m.

previous - next

I am FILLED with FURY regarding the situation in New Orleans. I am SO PISSED at the insergents that are hindering rescue efforts. I know that they are scared and hungry but that is NO EXCUSE FOR shooting at police and rescue workers who are trying to save lives. At least they are alive! I am SO dissapointed in the Government for NOT putting a stop to it. There should be ZERO tolerance. They should be warned, then shot. Just as they are shooting. I cannot believe that there are masses of people without water. Water could be dropped from a helicoptor, right? There is NO excuse for all this.

I can't even think about it without feeling RAGE.
previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting