Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

updated

2006-02-16 - 10:13 p.m.

previous - next

Nathan and I are heading to New Orleans to visit James tomorrow. Yay!! We will be staying through monday morning.

James passed his Pollutant Storage Systems Contractor exam! Yay James!! Jeff, his cousin did also. James got higher marks though. I am so proud!!

He and Jeff are planning on working together asap. Until then - I'm afraid James will continue working in New Orleans. Boo Hoo. We miss having him at home.

Here are a few pictures.

A 17 week belly picture. I haven't been taking them like I should....I'll try to do better.....
Image hosting by Photobucket

Here are James' parents at their place in Bham. I didn't have a good one of Nathan with them, so here is one of just them. We had a WONDERFUL time there and they really got to bond with Nathan.
Image hosting by Photobucket

Here is my little man this afternoon playing with an old pair of sunglasses. He kept wanting me to put them on him - so he could take them off and ask me to do it 'adee' = again.
Image hosting by Photobucket

Last - but not least. Tonight before bed (around 9:30pm!!!) The computer screen saver had just clicked on and I snapped a picture of him. This is SHEER JOY in seeing the fishies on the computer screen.
Image hosting by Photobucket
previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting