Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

Two years old today

2006-11-18 - 2:17 p.m.

previous - next

My little love bug was born 2 years ago today. He is fast asleep right now, but when he wakes up we are going to take him to the zoo for the very first time. After the zoo, we will take him out to dinner (hopefully finding SOMETHING good for him to eat that doesn't have milk/eggs in it.) I am so very proud of him - he is such a good little boy. He minds very well and is quite the little social butterfly. He adapts well in just about any situation. He sings the abc song all the way through almost correctly (a b c d d f g i j k elemeno p q r s t u v x y and z). He can count to 10 correctly but prefers to count like this: "1, 2 7 14 YAY!!!!!" He has started calling himself Nathan instead of Nay Nay. He walks up to Ava and says , "Hi sister". He says, "Hey mama" zillions of times a day. ESPECIALLY when he is doing somthing he is not suppose to do - like take his crackers from his table into the den, or go into his daddy's office alone, or when he takes Ava's pacifier from her bed. He 'avoids' the issue and just says, "Hey mama" instead. He LOVES to dance and sing. He can sing "You are my sunshine" all the way through and carries the tune well. He also sings "Row row row your boat" and "Twinkle Twinkle little star". I am amazed by him every day. I adore this little boy and am so honored, blessed and lucky to be his mama. He is my little buddy. My little man. My little love bug.....

HAPPY BIRTHDAY NATHAN!!!!

He LOVES when we sing the birthday song to him. He lights up and grins ear to ear each and every time we sing it. I just love him. Lots and lots and lots......
previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting