Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

Thankful for Diaryland

2007-01-22 - 1:06 p.m.

previous - next

We are back home, safe and sound. We had a WONDERFUL trip and I can't wait to post an entry about our visit with Megan, Al and Alex.

I do have time to say how very, very, VERY blessed I am to have Megan and all of you ladies from diaryland in my life. I believe that God put each of you in my path for a reason. You have each brought joy to my life and I hope that the Lord has used me to bless you also. Thank you all for your words of wisdom, encouragement, understanding, and so on. I cherish each of you and am honored to know you through diaryland. Extremely honored. So very thankful.....

I just wanted to say that. I will try to have the trip entry ready soon! Soon like within the week.....
previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting