Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

plant killer

2007-02-27 - 11:11 a.m.

previous - next

It's been awhile again...

The kids are fine. We are really working toward getting our house on the market. Just busy, busy...

Ava went in for her flu booster today. She weighs 17lbs 5oz. I plan on waiting till she is 9 months old to start her on solid food. We'll see if that works out. She is bound and determined to eat SOMETHING! Anything!

Here are some pictures. The first was taken on Valentines day.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

These next two pictures are really self explanatory. We were working on a puzzle (James and I) and not paying him any attention.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting