Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

One year after Marylous death

2007-05-21 - 10:33 a.m.

previous - next

I officially have a 2 and 1/2 year old and a 10 month old! I am a lucky woman! Ava is still pulling up on anything and everything but will immediately sit down if you stand her up on her own. She prefers to feel safe. I'm glad. I hope she walks late - like Nathan did. It will make my life easier! Nathan is doing great. He's riding his tricycle now and needs only a little help with his steering. I am so proud of both of them and so honored to be their mama. James has a job interview on Wednesday morning - he's been getting fewer and fewer hours from his previous employer and we hope this interview is 'the one'. We had a great time with my parents in Atlanta and were able to stop to see my sister in law and her beautiful children on the way AND the way back! I should have taken more pictures while in Montgomery visiting them, but just didn't. My dad working on getting his airplane (which he built) started at the park. Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Mom and Ava Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Anna, Ava and Nathan Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket I love this one. Here is Nathan asleep in the car on our way home. I love to be able to see him in my rear view mirror. This face reminds me of how he used to look while asleep in my arms as a baby. Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Ava waiting for me to bring more 'stuff' in - this was after we got home and I was emptying the van. It is tricky to get in the door when she is standing against it! Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting