Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

Moving on

2007-07-17 - 1:26 p.m.

previous - next

Thank you all for your kind words regarding Blossom.....

I do have more peace about it now. The Lord's mercy and compassion compels me forward.....His mercy is fresh and new every single morning. Blossom was a blessing to me and I loved her. I am thankful I got to have her for as long as I did and hopeful I will be able to care for another animal one day, when my children are older.

Today is my sweet Sister-in-law's birthday. Laura is not only my husband's sister, but my sister in Christ. I am thankful for her and honored to share a close relationship with her.

Ava will be ONE in two days! I have nothing for her and nothing planned. We've been on the go so much this summer and let her birthday slip up on us. We will celebrate in NC maybe - next week when we go. I will make her a cake though on Thursday and decorate the house with balloons and bright colors. I'll make it special, somehow.
previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting