Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

Ava is ONE

2007-07-19 - 3:21 p.m.

previous - next

Happy Birthday to my sweet little Ava!!

She is one today. My baby is one. We have a few presents for her to open later and James is going by the co-op to purchase some rice dream ice cream. I'm still not ready to let her try any milk products yet and Nathan wouldn't be able to eat it anyway. I totally forgot that my oven is STILL broken and I cannot make her a cake. I feel bad about that, but we'll have one for her in NC next week.

I'll share a video and two VERY recent pictures - one from today and one from yesterday. Excuse my singing voice, yes you do hear Nathan say "Oh MAN!" (he got that from my niece, Anna) and No, Ava has not yet said Mama - not once!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


She's a naughty little thing - refusing to take her nap. I guess I can't MAKE her take another nap on her birthday!

previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting