Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

Operation Notes link

2005-04-02 - 12:11 a.m.

previous - next

This has got to be VERY quick. It seems my whole family had insomnia tonight. I allowed Nathan to fully wake up at 2145 (I was busy trying to get my notebook link on my diary.) That was a bad idea to wait till he was fully awake. He ended up staying up quite awhile. James has Navy drill EARLY in the morning and was wide awake also till just a few minutes ago. It was nice spending some quality time with him though - I usually am running off to bed for fear of being dog tired the next morning. I really think my cold (which is just about gone!) was due to my getting run down and overtired. Nathan, who thank you Lord has not yet been sick in the slightest since birth, seems to be fine so far. Although I am a pediatric nurse by trade, it is different now. If my baby gets sick I will be just as concerned as any mother who is not a nurse. Afterall, I have no suction supplies, monitoring equipment, respiratory therapists or residents in the next room to consult with. I just heard something and I am suppose to be asleep. Sneaky. OK, Thank you Megan for the instructions about adding the note section. It took me quite some time though and I finally discovered that I needed to insert an A with a < symbol in front of it prior to the HREF. I don't know why it took me so long to discover that, but it did. Now I have a guestbook link and a notes link. Yea!
previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting