Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

Sleep woes, tired boy pic

2005-05-12 - 11:00 a.m.

previous - next

I am still sad about sleep problems with Nathan. It's too bad that he doesn't enjoy falling asleep and staying asleep like his mother does.....

I am not going to dwell on it though. I am going to make the most of our time when he is awake and happy and put him to sleep (one way or the other) when he starts not being happy.

My mother is coming for a three night visit next week. She is going to watch Nathan while I attempt a spring cleaning. WATCH OUT HOUSE, HERE I COME! I am going to simplify our belonging list drastically. I am going to get rid of clothes that I don't wear, clothes that don't fit (like my pre pregnancy jeans that I will NEVER get into again thanks to Nathan) I am going to re-organize my kitchen, clean out closets, drawers, you name it.

Nathan has his 6 month checkup next week too. We'll see what the doc says. He has been asleep for 37 minutes and I do want to try at least to extend the nap if he wakes. So of course I will end with a picture. This is my tired little pita boy right before bed. Yes, he was tired. I shouldn't have let him stay up for the American Idol results.

previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting