Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

-

2005-06-16 - 9:09 p.m.

previous - next

We had a nice time going out to eat with Babs and Wade tonight. It was great really, but Nathan skipped his last nap of the day and was awake from 2pm until 8:50pm. He was fine - a bit hyper keyed up though. He was VERY LOUD at dinner, yelling "da da da daaaaaaa" at the top of his lungs over and over and over again. To keep him from fussing at times, I would stuff a toy or a spoon full of peaches in his mouth - whatever was within reach at the moment. We stopped by Kmart on the way home - I had bought 4- $2 off coupons for Luvs on eBay and Kmart had Luvs on sale. The diapers ended up being 14 cents each after tax. Yay! Great deal huh Megan? Well, I really need to go visit with my hubby, but I wanted to insert a few pictures from this evening. Ali had a wonderful idea about using a different server for my pictures so I don't have to start deleting pics from past entries, but I don't know how to do that yet, so I have deleted pics here and there :-( . My heart goes out tonight to Jenn.

Here James and I are at dinner (note James in his new glasses)


Note my new top that Babs picked out along with the jewelry. Yes, I am aware that I don't have on matching earrings. These things do happen.....


I just want to eat him up!!!!!!!!!

previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting