Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

-

2005-07-02 - 11:27 p.m.

previous - next

It's 11:30 pm here in Kennesaw, Georgia. Nathan and I have been having a wonderful time visiting with my mom over the past few days. My father is still in North Carolina - so it's just me, my mom and Nathan. We've been taking it easy and hanging around at home for the most part (I am a homebody by nature, so that has been fine with me!) My mother has me quite addicted to playing poker on the computer - play money of course.

Today was my parents' 39th anniversary. April 11th was James' parents' 39th anniversary. Cool huh?
Last week was my grandparents' 61st anniversary. Wow.

I miss my husband! But, he is getting LOTS of good studying in while we are away. He has gone out to the beach to study for the past two days. He called me the day before yesterday and wanted me to guess where he was. Over the phone, it sounded like he was caught in a rainstorm, or in the car while going through a carwash, or sitting at the mall with the fountain going behind him. He was at the beach with the waves crashing ashore. It took me most of the day and several phone conversations with additional 'hints' to finally guess where the heck he was.

I discovered that Nathan doesn't like helium balloons. Not one bit.

My eyes are heavy, as is my stomach. We eat WAY TOO LATE around here.

This was taken today before our trip to Target. Heather - you can see his red hair pretty good in this shot.

previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting