Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

cousins

2005-08-05 - 12:17 p.m.

previous - next

I have lots of pictures I would like to post from our NC trip and our visit with Megan and Alex. I just have not had time to do so. Nathan is due to wake from his nap any minute. James, his sister, Laura, and her three kiddos will be back from the car dealership soon. I just have time to post a few pics. I am SLOWLY getting caught up with you all. Ali - I would like to read your diary but have noticed that you changed your password. If you don't mind sharing it with me, please email me with it. My e-mail address is to the left. I would also like to thank you Ali for suggesting Photobucket a LONG TIME AGO. I am just now discovering how wonderful that suggestion was. Thanks!

Melody waiting for the pool to fill up
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Melody and James before their movie date.
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Nathan and his 1st cousins: Melody, Anna and Jordan
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting