Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

Feeling better all around

2005-09-13 - 3:42 p.m.

previous - next

I wanted to say THANK YOU to you lovely, lovely ladies for your encouraging thoughts and uplifting words. It REALLY made a difference.

Nathan came down with something yesterday afternoon - he threw up his lunch and then threw up EVERY time I nursed him. Of course he threw up ON ME. All over me from chin to shin. His max temp was 101.4

He is feeling MUCH BETTER now though! The last time he threw up was around 4am. He's had a bit of pedialyte and nursed 3 times today so far. I also gave him a little applesauce and rice cereal about an hour ago. So far so good.

We are planning to go out of town tomorrow morning (unless he throws up again.) We will be in Bham visiting family.

I won't be able to get online during most of this time.

I feel better and am THRILLED that Nathan seems to be almost back to his old self.

Thank you again for your sweet comments.

previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting