Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

A sweet little girl

2006-07-22 - 6:31 p.m.

previous - next

Hello, Hello!!

Thank you dear, sweet Megan for keeping everyone updated. I LOVED reading the entries.....

Well, by know you all know that I have a daughter. I cannot express how shocked I was to hear, "It's a GIRL". We all were. I am here to say that you CAN'T predict the gender based on how you carry a baby. I carried her just as I carried him.

Anyway, on to important things. Pictures and of course her name!


Ava Michelle
born 7/19/06 at 9:43pm
7lbs 11oz
20.5 inches long

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Nathan's first encounter with Ava. He acted like Arthur did with his new brother. He gently patted, kissed and hugged her over and over again.
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

At home today (we got home about 11pm last night)

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting