Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Newest Entry
Older Entries
E-mail me
DiaryLand
My profile

weekend update

2006-10-07 - 12:56 p.m.

previous - next

My two little love bugs are asleep and I FINALLY have a few minutes to update. Just a few though. I have lots of work to do in the house. What else is new?

Ava is a 11 weeks old now. Where is my tiny little baby? Gone forever I'm afraid. She is so sweet though. She has huge smiles that involve her entire body. She is getting more and more predictable in terms of when she will be sleeping next. She loves to watch Nathan play and is quite tolerant of his wanting to 'hold' her.

Nathan has a bit of a cold at the moment. He's not been feeling well and is VERY cranky and short tempered. He is getting away with all kinds of stuff while he is sick.

We are slowly getting organized around here and getting rid of everything we don't use. I hope to start showing the house in a month. I'd love to be out of this house by the beginning of 2007.

Here are some recent pictures.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


Nathan crawled in this box and curled up. He was acting very pitiful at the time.
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

My little chipmunk
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
previous - next



Sign My Guestbook


Leave me a note!


Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker

Lilypie 2nd Birthday Ticker
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting